transfer window

Martin signed premier league players from England and Strachan signed a few even Jan Vennegoor was a psv starter and Dutch internationalist ....been long time tho as you said before we signed someone proven.....Lennon's first spell as manager was impressive he got proven players from English championship Ledley hooper etc but now we dont even fish in that market....it's absolutely embarrassing......fed up signing 4 players amd only 2 been good/decent
Couldn’t agree more way you and sean,,it’s fuckin pish poor..ano the hunz don’t have a pot to piss in but at least they have a fuckin crack at it,!got the Portugal player in and trying to get baschuyi a combined total of about £100 million …probably won’t happen but at least they give there fans a wee buzz….am afraid while that cancer still walks the corridors of Parkhead our ambitions will be lowered….

When was it the last time we signed a big name or someone with proven quality???...we have had a few unknowns that have worked out I get that....but I can't remember the last time we signed someone with pedigree....dembele had decent pedigree with Fulham right enough
Joe Hart, 75 caps for England, played at World Cups and Euros, won EPL twice and FA Cup

Every fan and pundit knows wingers are probably the last thing we need (I have no idea why we are signing this guy)could turn out good but 1 season at a top leave at age of 24 doesn't fill me with any confidence......need a left back to challenge Taylor/ we need a goalkeeper to take over hart/forward to challenge kyogo and another centre mid for when O'Reilly or hatate leave end of season (one or both of them will definitely leave)

In all honesty though we never replaced Jota, and it seems the wingers brought in in the summer outwith Palma aint up to scratch, so if Kuhn is better than what we have then its a plus for me, even with Abada back and starting we would need a better quality of player on the bench.

Up next for me,, a striker and a left wing back to give Taylor a run for money.

We can wait till the summer to sort out a keeper and CB imho.

In all honesty though we never replaced Jota, and it seems the wingers brought in in the summer outwith Palma aint up to scratch, so if Kuhn is better than what we have then its a plus for me, even with Abada back and starting we would need a better quality of player on the bench.

Up next for me,, a striker and a left wing back to give Taylor a run for money.

We can wait till the summer to sort out a keeper and CB imho.
I wouldn't mind a winger (if abada does leave) but think other positions are priority.....but hopefully I'm proved wrong and guy is good as jota

First linked with Kuhn on Jan 1st. Does that mean that in Oct, Nov,Dec, we did fuck all about sounding players out ?

Recruitment is a fucking disgrace
I think our recruitment team were waiting for the new champ manager to come out to see if there is any "Wonderkids" out there we could sign for £150k

Adam Montgomery recalled from Fleetwood.
Looks like we're not signing a new LB
He's hardly played this season due to injury. Fleetwood onto their 3rd manager of the season so probably best to bring him back. Maybe he's moving to an SPFL team to get more game time. Dundee looking for a left back or he could rejoin Callum Davidson at Queens Park.

Watched YouTube clip and some of comments from fans saying he looks great etc ....bangura looked great on YouTube any player can look great on YouTube.....I never used to get dissapointed with signing projects or unknowns but enough is enough (maybe Nightshift mode has affected mode) plus new rotation at work has made me miss more games than expected Jan February 😐.... anyway hopefully over next week we will get a few more signings over the line and we get a few out the door (James McCarthy for a start)