transfer window

If the media are reporting this Kuhn guy....then it probably isn't happening!!

We are recalling youth players....which Celtic will spin as like signing improved players. On tranfer deadline day we will bring in Danny Ings. A guy out of favour at West Ham, who BR signed for Liverpool.

Tranfer window done 😁

The Celtic board could wield a lot of power in Scottish football....but they chose to be back of the bus timmys..most of the time. I wouldn't be surprised if the one time they flexed their muscles, was to force through a winter break. It makes it easy for them to go in to hiding in January.
At least they don't have to deal with the dirty common people shouting abuse at them in the stands!

Martin signed premier league players from England and Strachan signed a few even Jan Vennegoor was a psv starter and Dutch internationalist ....been long time tho as you said before we signed someone proven.....Lennon's first spell as manager was impressive he got proven players from English championship Ledley hooper etc but now we dont even fish in that market....it's absolutely embarrassing......fed up signing 4 players amd only 2 been good/decent
Aye MON signed Sutton, Lennon, Harrison, Thompson, Valgaren, Mjalby etc.. Can u imagine signing guys like that noo? 🤔🤔.. You wid kill fur a Hooper noo or even Stokes when he 1st came! The fact that Forrest & MJ are STILL getting a game is a TOTAL FUKIN JOKE!!🤬🤬🤬🤬 We lose Kyogo, Hatate, OReilly, Abada & CCV & we turn intae Murderwell! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. I HONESTLY don't think Liewell gives a FUK!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

Couldn’t agree more way you and sean,,it’s fuckin pish poor..ano the hunz don’t have a pot to piss in but at least they have a fuckin crack at it,!got the Portugal player in and trying to get baschuyi a combined total of about £100 million …probably won’t happen but at least they give there fans a wee buzz….am afraid while that cancer still walks the corridors of Parkhead our ambitions will be lowered….
Thing is m8 we win the league & they Bastards say well that's 12 oot ae 13 Leagues & 5 Trebles so whits ur problem? Well ya bunch ae Tory Bastards oor problem is we shd be winning the league by 20 pts & we're a FUKIN LAFFIN STOCK in Europe!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Aye MON signed Sutton, Lennon, Harrison, Thompson, Valgaren, Mjalby etc.. Can u imagine signing guys like that noo? 🤔🤔.. You wid kill fur a Hooper noo or even Stokes when he 1st came! The fact that Forrest & MJ are STILL getting a game is a TOTAL FUKIN JOKE!!🤬🤬🤬🤬 We lose Kyogo, Hatate, OReilly, Abada & CCV & we turn intae Murderwell! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. I HONESTLY don't think Liewell gives a FUK!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬
That was 20 years ago for MON. Loads of watter under the bridge since then. If we're going to survive and more importantly compete in today's climate we need more ambition from the top. We cannot settle for profit above progress. Imho we are stagnant in the spfl and the 'let's beat the huns an win the league bollix that means fuck all to anyone outside Scotland '.
Until we cast our net and ambitions wider, we will always be a footballing backwater.

That was 20 years ago for MON. Loads of watter under the bridge since then. If we're going to survive and more importantly compete in today's climate we need more ambition from the top. We cannot settle for profit above progress. Imho we are stagnant in the spfl and the 'let's beat the huns an win the league bollix that means fuck all to anyone outside Scotland '.
Until we cast our net and ambitions wider, we will always be a footballing backwater.
We have ZERO Ambition m8 & as I said waeoot Ange signing Kyogo, Maeda, Hatate, Abada, CCV, OReilly etc we'd STILL be giein Ajeti, Forrest, MJ a game!! Fuk whit am I saying last 2 are 1st Fukin picks aff the bench!! 😮😮😮No CUNT Ootside Scotland gives a Fuk how many Trebles we win & in Europe we're Sooo Far oot oor DEPTH!! 🤬🤬🤬

Your 101 percent right no one cares about trophies in Scotland except people in Scotland and some parts of Ireland.....if we want to be a big club we need to spend money and do better in Europe....under Martin we could sell out staduims in America see now that's not the case as the young ones want to watch teams in Europe with the best players .....Ireland is the same if the Celtic game is on same time as a man utd game etc you will struggle to find a bar with Celtic game on especially down south(outwith supporter clubs) we are not expecting 50 million pound signings but we could spend 20/25 million on a few players and least look like we are making effort...... rangers now challenging will make league better from a player's point of view and also guaranteed champ league spot next season if we win league

That's why the FILTHS '55' claim is Fukin HILARIOUS & the MUTANTS claiming they're the Most Successful team in Fitbaw!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Aye aw the Madrid, Barca, Bayern, Man City & Liverpools who Fukin WHUPPED the SCUM by 7 really fear the Knuckodraggin Pub team.. Like Fuk they dae!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Fuck them small minded fucks. We need to show we are bigger, better and more ambitious then them.
Change is needed in the boardroom, of that, there is no doubt. It won't happen till PL is gone.