Bobby Madden. Sevco season ticket holding...

Theverdict

I despise that baldy cheating hun Cunt . He and the rest of the Sevconian cheating scum are and will pull out all the stops to help their dead club.

Celtic need to call out this cheating bastard by calling him a cheat. Then refuse to pay any fine to his brethren in the SFA/SPFL

You’re nothing but a dirty corrupt bastard you Baldy scum cheating Cunt.

Before they died there wasn’t one trophy in their cabinet some cheating ref didn’t help them win.
If anybody has a problem with my language block me.

We are getting back in track. I can’t waut to play Sevco again. Ref is no ref we will ducking hammer them.

We never get anything from Bobby (Mason) Madden. The first half challenge on Edouard was disgraceful. Whether it was a foul and sending off or penalty and sending off is of no consequence - we did not get anything from the 4 SFA officials who watched it. It was such a shame for Edouard as his earlier shot deserved a goal all day long. (Incidentally this was McKenna who we allegedly tried to sign?) He is crap.

I noted 'Red Card Red Card' Tory Douglas Ross was the linesman and managed to give Aberdeen a shy that the Aberdeen player hit out less than 2-feet from the upstanding and honest linesman?

I thought the team whilst obviously struggling slightly played well enough. Hendry played well in moments and was calamitous on other moments. Lee Griffiths demonstrated the control of a sociopathic anarchist with Rhino hooves but somehow we got there. Two things that I had to tell myself after the game. 1. Boyata is a far better player than I had ever realised previously and thank goodness we kept him. 2. I had suspected that Sinclair was not playing well and did not give two hoots but discovered he is not playing well but God his celebration shows that he does care.

Important 3 Points HH.

I despise that baldy cheating hun Cunt . He and the rest of the Sevconian cheating scum are and will pull out all the stops to help their dead club.

Celtic need to call out this cheating bastard by calling him a cheat. Then refuse to pay any fine to his brethren in the SFA/SPFL

Before they died there wasn’t one trophy in their cabinet some cheating ref didn’t help them win.

We are getting back in track. I can’t waut to play Sevco again. Ref is no ref we will ducking hammer them.
watch anyone but celtic by paul larkin on you tube,blood boilin! hail hail:mad:

No other sporting organisation in the world would allow such biased officials officiate at these games. Only in Scotland! The corruption and collusion is blatant and fuckin disgraceful. How this prick and his colleague Beaton can be season ticket holders at ibrokes and be allowed to officiate Celtic matches on a regular basis is just beyond belief. It's time Tory Pete got his finger out. Oh wait a minute..........

Agree with most above...but this is hun bitching stuff. Sorry aye there is a wee Cabal
Anti-Celtic but when did that never exist?
The great man himself knew it "If your good enough referees shouldn't matter" honestly can't remember when l saw an impartial ref.
Today's assault on eddy just makes it more obvious......what do think is gonna happen?
HEE TO THE SUM OF HAW! HH??

Agree with most above...but this is hun bitching stuff. Sorry aye there is a wee Cabal
The great man himself knew it "If your good enough referees shouldn't matter" honestly can't remember when l saw an impartial ref.
Today's assault on eddy just makes it more obvious......what do think is gonna happen?
You're right that nothing will happen but it won't stop us highlighting it when such obvious bias is used to stop us.

100% agree but that's like pishing in the wind. Gets you no where mucker, Celtic have had this nonsense for as long as l can Remember and no doubt before. Again don't want to be a filthy mockit whingeing "aw the apples fell on me type" but my God some are more obvious than Trumps fuckin comb over!? ?

Ha ha ha. What's equally shocking is the fact that we allegedly made a bid for Kung Foo Panda McKenna. If his jersey was hooped it would defo have been a foul.

No other sporting organisation in the world would allow such biased officials officiate at these games. Only in Scotland! The corruption and collusion is blatant and fuckin disgraceful. How this prick and his colleague Beaton can be season ticket holders at ibrokes and be allowed to officiate Celtic matches on a regular basis is just beyond belief. It's time Tory Pete got his finger out. Oh wait a minute..........

full disclosur

haha superb , full disclosure required sfa bang on abt being big important association time they showd it wots the big secret wi refs tellin wer ther loyalties lie r they scared of the truth ! course they are HH

I feel that Brendan should use this to our advantage and explain to the players what they are up to.

Our club should be complaining about this performance. Nobody will pay any attention but it is important we record our complaints for the future

100% agree but that's like pishing in the wind. Gets you no where mucker, Celtic have had this nonsense for as long as l can Remember and no doubt before.

Just because we've never had equality doesn't mean we shouldn't have it. I'm not having a go at you personally but those sentiments are the one element of Big Jock's philosophies that I don't agree with: if we're the best team then we deserve a chance to win fairly. Since 2000 we've been by far the best team in Scotland, year on year, and yet we've lost five out of 18 championships; countless cup semis and finals have been lost to awful officiating.

In most counties in most years the team who finishes first is 10-20% better than the team who finishes second. In Scotland, if we're not head, shoulders, knees and toes better then we're doomed to watch some establishment thugs celebrating.

I blush when we're given a throw in we didn't warrant and I curse any Celtic player who dives to earn a free kick or penalty, but we're entitled to win things fairly.

agree totally,but should we just accept it, surely we've got to say something,o,k we'll be dingy'd, but it's the ould you know that we know..... HH

Don't pull your punches TV say what you mean ha ha ??

If we don't call these people out , publicly embarrass them and pressure them before games then nothing will change mate.
Aye they will resist but we've got to keep at them. Just accept that this is the way it is ?
Accept cheating, corruption and institutional bias. Don't think so. Maybe hee haw will happen but only if we are donkeys !! ?

Watched that tackle a few times over since coming home from the game & still can’t believe the player wasn’t sent off.Wednesday night & Boyata maybe drops some bad language & the ref can’t wait to get the card out,today the defender actually jumps into Eduardo & not even a free kick.The only reason madden took interest was because eddy stayed down.Its a health & safety issue if a supposedly top grade ref or linesman can’t see that.