Call it Out - Has Called Them Out

Broom? Wiz she a foxy witch ??

Never heard of a broom n a lot of hun mingers worked ther pal.

Sorry ?

...she was an airdrie fan...and said she regularly spoke to Jim Traynor....but what a stunner she was......anyway met her in Butlin's Wonderwest when I electrified the new Ayr Halfords in '94.

......she always called me Patrick Swayze or Morten Harket, said we had the same eyes and hair and kept slaggin' Celtic though her bro was a Celt....and got pissed off with me for staying in the pub till midnight with him and didn't get back til' late to help her babysit!!! She had a two year old wee boy who bit everything he saw...including my legs!!!
Think she was a bit too frisky .....and the long drive back for me to the Ayr Butlin's caravan Park for work in the morning was all too much for her.....so it was 'erm....NEXT!

...she was an airdrie fan...and said she regularly spoke to Jim Traynor....but what a stunner she was......anyway met her in Butlin's Wonderwest when I electrified the new Ayr Halfords in '94.

......she always called me Patrick Swayze or Morten Harket, said we had the same eyes and hair and kept slaggin' Celtic though her bro was a Celt....and got pissed off with me for staying in the pub till midnight with him and didn't get back til' late to help her babysit!!! She had a two year old wee boy who bit everything he saw...including my legs!!!
Think she was a bit too frisky .....and the long drive back for me to the Ayr Butlin's caravan Park for work in the morning was all too much for her.....so it was 'erm....NEXT!
I used to get compared to Morten too, JC. Unfortunately - my comparison was of the Greenock variety!

Bit ramshackle and seen better days!!!

Never liked morten harket but SP told us you look like Swayze ??

FFS, JC.........I was digging deeper to get away from them!!!!

The red-hot gates of hell seemed like a safer option

Ha ha ha ha ....like it mate.....say hi to my sister when you get to Brisbane!
I'm sure she'll give you some tips on "How To Handle Women" Book 1. (14th reprint)
I'm still on book 24....and think I've got it sussies...I'mean sussed.....I'mean THEM sussed....
Phew! must be gettin' tired SP...I'll find out tomorrow if I ..I'mean WE got away with that one!

Ha ha ha ha ....like it mate.....say hi to my sister when you get to Brisbane!
I'm sure she'll give you some tips on "How To Handle Women" Book 1. (14th reprint)
I'm still on book 24....and think I've got it sussies...I'mean sussed.....I'mean THEM sussed....
Phew! must be gettin' tired SP...I'll find out tomorrow if I ..I'mean WE got away with that one!
Aw Naw, JC........dinnae be bringing me into your quest for self-destruction!!!

I'm lookin my tin-hat oot as we speak and puttin the hydrolic drill into overdrive!

Come on Satan, yi big horny cloven-hooved bastard........you're easy pickins compared to Thelma and Louise there

Aw Naw, JC........dinnae be bringing me into your quest for self-destruction!!!

I'm lookin my tin-hat oot as we speak and puttin the hydrolic drill into overdrive!

Come on Satan, yi big horny cloven-hooved bastard........you're easy pickins compared to Thelma and Louise there

Not sure if even sad, bad ol' Satan would try to mess with they two........they even had me in a fankle for a bit ....but sneakhips JC got them well sussed ......I can say that 'cos they two 'll be well wrapped up by now.......

BTW bud...you had me goin' there for a bit.

My sister in Brisbane really is called Wilma, and two of the others...............are called Thelma and Louise...and I'm not kiddin'.......see when I said you were perceptive.......I shoulda said VERY perceptive...........Did you ever star in the Twilight Zone back in the sixties pal....?

Night nite SP.....hopefully back on tomorrow...today.......if I'm not too knucking fackered.....

Not sure if even sad, bad ol' Satan would try to mess with they two........they even had me in a fankle for a bit ....but sneakhips JC got them well sussed ......I can say that 'cos they two 'll be well wrapped up by now.......

BTW bud...you had me goin' there for a bit.

My sister in Brisbane really is called Wilma, and two of the others...............are called Thelma and Louise...and I'm not kiddin'.......see when I said you were perceptive.......I shoulda said VERY perceptive...........Did you ever star in the Twilight Zone back in the sixties pal....?

Night nite SP.....hopefully back on tomorrow...today.......if I'm not too knucking fackered.....
Aaaarrgghh Michael.........JC's going doon that zanti misfits road again!!!!

They have no future so live in the past,just like the mugs who follow a dead team,Both events died in history and that's where they should remain,still I suppose that's as good as thier life gets,Morons get a life

https://www.glasgowlive.co.uk/news/glasgow-news/apprentice-boys-derry-cancel-easter-16152922

The scumbags have their walk of hate re-routed so as to not pass Catholic Churches so what do they do?...They cancel the walk

So, what does that tell us all?..it tells us it isn’t about celebrating their proxy culture of hatred...it’s simply about antagonising and trying to intimidate the Catholic community.

These Neanderthals and their marches of hate should be banned permanently ?

Sad lives when the highlight of their year is the walking season.You would
think that they could find something else to occupy their time.
Banning the passing of all RCC would be a hammer blow.
The Apprentice Boys of Derry have now cancelled their parade on
Sunday .???
Oh. .how saaaddddd?????