A thought for the poor people on Easter Monday

The Cut and Paste king, can't think for himself, he thinks tv is dangerous, ( I agree, ) he thinks you tube is the well of truth and education ( I disagree) a heartless bastard with no compassion to spend 2 seconds of his time off the bong, to show a grain of sympathy to the near 300 people who lost their lives to the cowards in Sri Lanka.
A loonball of the highest order

When lunatics just post here to besmirch folks' religion then it only means one thing. Hun. Not just your common or garden hun but a particularly evil, Satanic hun who thinks he can turn us against our belief system with shite that other delusional, bored and thoughtless wankers sit around thinking up all day.

May God grant peace to all those who died in Sri Lanka at the hands of other evil bastards.

The structure of the Roman Catholic Church is based on the Roman Empire. The Pope is based on the Caesar and uses the title of Pontifix Maximus just as the Caesar used this title which means "greatest bridge builder" in reference to building bridges in society that connect back to Rome. The Pope can be seen waving the Caesar's salute today. The Vatican and Holy See use Latin for the official language and official documents just as Latin was used in ancient Rome. The administrative body of the Holy See is called the Roman Curia just as ancient Rome used the term Roman Curia for its court rooms. Ancient Rome's Tribunal was transformed into the Roman Rota or formerly called the Tribunal Apostolicum Rotae Romanae which uses judges and auditors. Ancient Rome used a College of Pontiffs to oversee the various cults and mystery religions just as the Roman Catholic Church uses a College of Cardinals. The United States is also structured off the Roman Republic and is covertly governed by the Vatican today. The United States Senate is based on the Roman Senate. Rome developed the concept of a Republic based on an intentionally misinterpretation of the Greek City State Federation.

The Italian Nobility that are involved in running the Vatican and Rome are ancestors of the Roman Gents. The Massimo family claim to be the Fabii Maximi clan. The names Massimo and Maximi mean "greatest" or "massive". The Colonna family claim to be the ancestors of the Julio-Claudian dynasty which conquered the Ptolemaic dynasty of ancient Greco-Egypt. When these families conquer their rivals they intermarry with each other. The Colonna family's more recent ancestors from the Counts of Tusculum used the name Ptolemy. The Doria family name comes from De Auria which is the same as the Auria gentile family of ancient Rome. The Giustiniani family of Venice is the modern day Justinian clan. The Italian word Giusto means good or just. The Medici family are the Princes of Ottajano today and Ottajano translated into Latin is Octavian. Nero was an Octavian. The Greek House of Glucksburg take the given name Constantine for the Constantinian Dynasty that ruled the Byzantine Empire and Nova Rome or Constantinople.

The Catholic Church covertly incorporates many Roman pagan beliefs into its religion. The Cathioino ai Monti is a church in Rome right above Campus Martius or the Field of Mars. Martino is a saint and an allegory for Mars the god of war. The Basilica of Sant'Apollinare in Ravenna Italy is allegory for the Temple of Apollo. Sant Apollinare is depicted in the basilica with a golden sphere that appears like a sun behind his head. The Cult of Cybele was located in Rome at Vagitanus Hill where initiated priests would become literal eunuchs to honor their goddess Cybele. Catholic priests are celibate or eunuchs as a continuation of this cult. Nuns are celibate as a continuation of the Vestal Virgin Cult. The Roman Catholic Church and the Anglican Church practice mock rituals of drinking wine as a metaphor for blood and eating bread chips as a metaphor for flesh and this ritual is a continuation of the Cult of Dionysus the deity of grape harvest, ritual madness, and theater. The Sileni were the intoxicated companions of Dionysus and there is a statue of Silenus at the Vatican Museum in Rome. The Italian Nobility which established the Vatican still control it today and have built pagan statues all over Italy.
View attachment 2479
A your false attacks go on with twisted history

pontifex maximus is an honorary title given by emperor of empire when he made church official religion of hs empire,

just like I now give you title trumpet

you have been called trumpet externally therefore its a valid title for anyone who chooses to use it.

phwarp

your illusions and your allusions betray you TGM son of the morning star

your attacks centred on the only church founded by christ betray your father who lies

christ is the mystical body the answers to every one of your satanic attacks is researchable

the truth will set you free.

lay out your venomous heart one detail by one and we can help prove to you without shadow of doubt your a twisted scripture man.

here's a proper explanation of the entire collapse of roman paganism and the need for christian stewards to step into the void to prevent total darkness at hands of Alaric the goth and Attila the hun,

you love youtube, here's a work of genius inspired by grace and the answers to all your satanic vitriolic spiritual death works

might even learn something really beautiful written by a genius who fought the church till grace converted his heart and he became the most famous bishop of church of his times. he existed just around the time that Roman Empire collapsed

a real contemporary of imperial wordiness and the chaos that was filled by churchmen when world imploded

That Thai Tit is so consumed with hate and bile I feel sorry for him in a way. He gets some kind of twisted enjoyment from deriding a loving faith with a loving Heavenly Father. Maybe he’s never had any love in his sorry life. And just te upset him I’ll include him in my prayers to Our Lady

You haven't seen all the weird shite he has posted in the past. We've had this nonsense on the Celtic Blog as well and for the life of me I can't understand why fruitcakes post flat earth, women are men, and anti-Catholic pish on a football forum.

All I can say is, he's a fkn tool. His past stuff will still be on the site and if you have plenty of Tena Lady and like a good laugh then crack on. Just don't say I didn't warn you.

I know it's not nice to mock the afflicted but he's making a mockery out of my religion and the Celtic Noise so as far as I'm concerned anything goes with this sick fuck.

You haven't seen all the weird shite he has posted in the past. We've had this nonsense on the Celtic Blog as well and for the life of me I can't understand why fruitcakes post flat earth, women are men, and anti-Catholic pish on a football forum.

All I can say is, he's a fkn tool. His past stuff will still be on the site and if you have plenty of Tena Lady and like a good laugh then crack on. Just don't say I didn't warn you.

I know it's not nice to mock the afflicted but he's making a mockery out of my religion and the Celtic Noise so as far as I'm concerned anything goes with this sick fuck.
Well Shamy I’m sitting on a double folded towel so any dribbles should be contained. I’m gonna have a trawl through and see if I can gie masel a good laugh. I’ve not been a member long enough to know much about him but it’s obvious he’s a hun and a wee bit soft in the heid. I don’t deny anyone the right to their own religious views and religious debate is healthy when it’s done with integrity and respect but I don’t take kindly to this bawbag insulting my faith. He doesn’t even have the basic intelligence to put his own argument. Any numpty can cut and paste internet shite. Just a festering maggot ball

I’m not sure how the site operates or whether a member can be removed. When someone just peddles hate filled crap like this I just wonder what happens

The best idea is to block him yourself although when someone replies you want to know what they're replying to. Life is too short to pay much attention to the freak.

I’m not sure how the site operates or whether a member can be removed. When someone just peddles hate filled crap like this I just wonder what happens
unresearched unoriginal unsourced conjecture, but its the absolute truth.

he wants to help the poor on easter Monday by promoting absolute gash twisted out of context to suit a pre-conceived agenda, with as many turds as possible.

oh and never answers any questions or apologises for the many abhorrent falsehood he projects as using his mind.

preconceived malice with denial equals a hun.

A your false attacks go on with twisted history

pontifex maximus is an honorary title given by emperor of empire when he made church official religion of hs empire,

just like I now give you title trumpet

you have been called trumpet externally therefore its a valid title for anyone who chooses to use it.

phwarp

your illusions and your allusions betray you TGM son of the morning star

your attacks centred on the only church founded by christ betray your father who lies

christ is the mystical body the answers to every one of your satanic attacks is researchable

the truth will set you free.

lay out your venomous heart one detail by one and we can help prove to you without shadow of doubt your a twisted scripture man.
Bit to heavy for me I’ll stick tae ma Easter eggs fuckin hell?????

If the Rotschild family were to donate a fraction of the profits their banking empire makes to help the poor that would make a difference to poverty along with all the other billionaires donating some of their wealth
The Rothschilds are lizards aswell dont you know ??