Europa League predictor.

There is no shortage of fuel or tanker drivers.the whole panic scenario was planned and executed by the petrochemical industry for price manipulation and vast profits. Go to BPs web site and they will tell there are no vacancies, everything will be back to normal once the panicers have full tanks of over priced fuel
The COP 26 climate conference is due soon too. A wee message to everyone- look what happens when there is nae petrol, do you really want to stop producing oil and petrol and the chaos that comes with it?Pass laws on us and we will fuck you up.
A wee reminder that the Petro-Dollar calls the shots.

The COP 26 climate conference is due soon too. A wee message to everyone- look what happens when there is nae petrol, do you really want to stop producing oil and petrol and the chaos that comes with it?Pass laws on us and we will fuck you up.
A wee reminder that the Petro-Dollar calls the shots.
:LOL:a blame the english ,,,,,covids coming ,,,,,aw naw were all gonnae shite ouselves quick buy every bog roll going

They immigrants are coming over here and taking all our jobs ,,,,,brexit means brexit ,,,,, aye ya dumb fks look what you voted for ,,,,jobs nobody wants

fk we've nobody to pick our food deliver our food or make our food ,,,,,,,quick stockpile everything

The fuel rumour was the best started on a think it was radio 2 when debating about lack of HGV drivers some guy piped up with there may be a shortage of fuel as there wasn't enough tanker drivers
Q every fkwit panic buying

covids really pickled some folks heads