F@CK UEFA

Published: 17th September 2022

Dundee United are aware of the actions of a small section of the crowd who chose to not respect the minute's silence before this afternoon's match at Ibrox.
As a club, ahead of the game we reached out to advise our supporters of the pre-match arrangements with the expectation that the minute silence would be observed.

Kev “𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗦𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗰𝗲” Murray

@KevMurray01

The Dundee United statement in a nutshell: We told fans to stay silent but they never so…
🤷🏻‍♂️

We told our fans who are paying customers going to a ground full of bigots, to be quite, aye right you are, god save followed by the sash, then the billy boys and rounded off by the disguised famine song then the bouncy , FTP and the Bobby Sands he's deid thank fuck, who are these morons running football and the media? Go fuck yourselves.

100% boab, but there are many knickers moist at the thought of piling on top of us tomorrow, which they will if we do what Celtic fans do

I was thinking earlier that my own views on this whole shite surrounding Betty etc. have become kinda lost in my mind and through this whole debate all week

But the penny drapped earlier, it just matters a hell of a lot to me how special our club is and the fact that i've spent a lifetime trying to seperate us from them in most peoples view

We are on a different moral spectrum from them and i just fear that we're going to give the real horrible cunts of Scotland (whether media/huns/politicians) the opportunity to group us in the same bracket once again.

Every argument i have on this subject, i win straight off, one club is based on inclusion and rightfully opposes hatred of any religion or race. The other draws strength and unity through hatred for religion and race.

Tomorrow is an opportunity to show our apathy to Imperialism/Establishment/Colonialism/ the worst fucking state thats ever been in existence. Its apt and it should be something we all stand behind. But by protesting tomorrow, the rationale will be overlooked in the pile on our club will suffer.

The message will be lost in the backlash

100% boab, but there are many knickers moist at the thought of piling on top of us tomorrow, which they will if we do what Celtic fans do

I was thinking earlier that my own views on this whole shite surrounding Betty etc. have become kinda lost in my mind and through this whole debate all week

But the penny drapped earlier, it just matters a hell of a lot to me how special our club is and the fact that i've spent a lifetime trying to seperate us from them in most peoples view

We are on a different moral spectrum from them and i just fear that we're going to give the real horrible cunts of Scotland (whether media/huns/politicians) the opportunity to group us in the same bracket once again.

Every argument i have on this subject, i win straight off, one club is based on inclusion and rightfully opposes hatred of any religion or race. The other draws strength and unity through hatred for religion and race.

Tomorrow is an opportunity to show our apathy to Imperialism/Establishment/Colonialism/ the worst fucking state thats ever been in existence. Its apt and it should be something we all stand behind. But by protesting tomorrow, the rationale will be overlooked in the pile on our club will suffer.

in fact i'll go one further, i'd rather we heard statements from media tomorrow that went along the lines of 'we expected the worst and they rose above it'. Imagine the power in that

I love the GB's socialist and inclusive ethos, they are often a source of pride IMO. They are often a credit to humanity never mind our club. But i think that when your beliefs are that idealogical, you should know when to protest and when not to. Tomorrow is an opportunity to rise above them and the kudos they'll get could be a win. Play up and the next 100 messages they try and transmit, will be lost through one act, however just they view it

You would think these cunts got the message a long time ago about trying to peddle shit like this. They forget who started the club and the reason it came to be. But when you are in the trough like the Kelly of old there is no point not to be still slurping and taking the Shilling.

By this time Tuesday she will be forgotten by all. No relevance to people's every day lives, other than drinking out of a mug with her face on it. This is the reality of the situation. Then eventually the mug chips, then cracks and finally breaks. Consigned to the dustbin awaiting internment, in the local dump for eternity.

I did not contact you. I responded to a headline posted by 'The Celtic Star' which said “You can’t expect the oppressed to mourn the oppressor”
The use of invectives certainly seem to annoy you to the point of being pissed off. Don't be distressed by my comments just you mind yours.. If you want to attack me at a personal level, be sure I won't miss you. We disagreed in the past. I thought we had moved beyond that but you seem to not be that kind of guy. OK I get it. I will pay more attention in the future.
There is no 'poor me' I can take responsibility for my responses when I sense a points scoring exercise.
As far as my memory of the political event to which you refer. Throwing it out there that I was wrong I may have misremembered so I thought I would look to the official Australian government record. Let mes how you what I found so you can send your apology. (Nah didn't think so.) Never mind.
View attachment 20103
Seems like I remembered correctly and you were wrong again but don't let the facts get in the way of you high ground bullshit.
Don't bother to tell me which school you were at in 1975. I have just displayed THE FACTS. In the future, when you want to try to snipe at me. Just make sure you have the facts. I WAS THERE. Tell everyone else.... Where were you? Will you hide again? In finality... PUT UP OR SHUT THE FUCK UP. That blunt enough for you?

I wasn't going to bother, and my apologies to the blog, but your obnoxious and erroneous ramblings need to be addressed.

So you were there, were you? And you remembered correctly, did you? (No laughing at the back)

Ok, let’s deal with the facts, shall we?

Post #47 of this thread clearly shows you replied to my post. Try and muddy the waters all you like, but by replying to my post you obviously directly contacted me, the same way anyone who directly replies to another poster on here is in obvious contact with them. To suggest otherwise is laughable.

Now on to your erroneous points, regarding the unprecedented dismissal of the duly elected Gough Whitlam, Labor government, by the Queen's man, the Governor General, Sir John Kerr .

You are clearly confused on the topic we’re debating regarding the unprecedented dismissal of the Whitlam government by the Queen’s man Sir John Kerr on 11 November 1975 and the political events that took place in the Australian Senate on 18 May 1974. Sorry to inform you, they were 2 separate political events.

It is also apparent by your previous musings you can’t distinguish between the Democratic Labor Party (DLP) and the Australian Labor Party (ALP) You’ll remember you stated members of the Whitlam government voted with the conservatives to block supply? Well they didn’t. You got that wrong along with everything else.

So, allow me to relay matters to you in a clear and accurate manner.

It was the DLP and not the ALP that voted with the conservative coalition in reference to the double dissolution of May 1974. Nothing whatsoever to do with the events of November1975 and the topic under discussion in relation to the dismissal of the Whitlam Labor government.

You are therefore clearly wrong in your assertions as to who voted with who regarding the topic in question, which again, is the dismissal of the Whitlam Labor government on November 1975.

The facts are not your friend, are they? Shouting out you were there, doesn't detract from the rubbish you spout, and try to pass off as fact.

So, shout, curse and deflect all you like. It doesn't faze me in the slightest. As seen elsewhere on the blog, it is apparent that is your normal forte. The more you do it, the more infantile and ridiculous you appear.

What is FACT, is you are attempting to have folk believe the garbage you spout. You have the temerity to call it fact, when in essence it is nothing more than loud, obnoxious, and unsubstantiated drivel, as I have demonstrated above.

Still Hiding in Plain Site!!!

For anyone interested in the accuracy of events and this topic you can refer to the link below.

I wasn't going to bother, and my apologies to the blog, but your obnoxious and erroneous ramblings need to be addressed.

So you were there, were you? And you remembered correctly, did you? (No laughing at the back)

Ok, let’s deal with the facts, shall we?

Post #47 of this thread clearly shows you replied to my post. Try and muddy the waters all you like, but by replying to my post you obviously directly contacted me, the same way anyone who directly replies to another poster on here is in obvious contact with them. To suggest otherwise is laughable.

Now on to your erroneous points, regarding the unprecedented dismissal of the duly elected Gough Whitlam, Labor government, by the Queen's man, the Governor General, Sir John Kerr .

You are clearly confused on the topic we’re debating regarding the unprecedented dismissal of the Whitlam government by the Queen’s man Sir John Kerr on 11 November 1975 and the political events that took place in the Australian Senate on 18 May 1974. Sorry to inform you, they were 2 separate political events.

It is also apparent by your previous musings you can’t distinguish between the Democratic Labor Party (DLP) and the Australian Labor Party (ALP) You’ll remember you stated members of the Whitlam government voted with the conservatives to block supply? Well they didn’t. You got that wrong along with everything else.

So, allow me to relay matters to you in a clear and accurate manner.

It was the DLP and not the ALP that voted with the conservative coalition in reference to the double dissolution of May 1974. Nothing whatsoever to do with the events of November1975 and the topic under discussion in relation to the dismissal of the Whitlam Labor government.

You are therefore clearly wrong in your assertions as to who voted with who regarding the topic in question, which again, is the dismissal of the Whitlam Labor government on November 1975.

The facts are not your friend, are they? Shouting out you were there, doesn't detract from the rubbish you spout, and try to pass off as fact.

So, shout, curse and deflect all you like. It doesn't faze me in the slightest. As seen elsewhere on the blog, it is apparent that is your normal forte. The more you do it, the more infantile and ridiculous you appear.

What is FACT, is you are attempting to have folk believe the garbage you spout. You have the temerity to call it fact, when in essence it is nothing more than loud, obnoxious, and unsubstantiated drivel, as I have demonstrated above.

Still Hiding in Plain Site!!!

For anyone interested in the accuracy of events and this topic you can refer to the link below.

24 hours to do your research. Let me be blunt with you....; Why dont you just FUCK OFF back to your slimy little midden. You are you a fucking pain. Just Johnno's bum boy. He started most of the discord of the last week and then ran away when he was called out. I have no time for ether you or him. Enough invective for you.

24 hours to do your research. Let me be blunt with you....; Why dont you just FUCK OFF back to your slimy little midden. You are you a fucking pain. Just Johnno's bum boy. He started most of the discord of the last week and then ran away when he was pulled out. I have no time for ether you or him. Enoug invective for you.
Some folks don’t like it upthum.

Here we go again we’re on the road again
A war wi Imatim
Buckle up folks it’s gonna be a bramer
Mair fowl language than a sewage works

HH 🇦🇺

in fact i'll go one further, i'd rather we heard statements from media tomorrow that went along the lines of 'we expected the worst and they rose above it'. Imagine the power in that

I love the GB's socialist and inclusive ethos, they are often a source of pride IMO. They are often a credit to humanity never mind our club. But i think that when your beliefs are that idealogical, you should know when to protest and when not to. Tomorrow is an opportunity to rise above them and the kudos they'll get could be a win. Play up and the next 100 messages they try and transmit, will be lost through one act, however just they view it
Mate agree way that,but u and I know there’s no a snowballs chance in hell of that happening??would be a powerful thing if they just stood silent 🤷‍♂️A think the slo at celtic shoulda had a sit down way members of green brigade and supporters association long before noo,we all love the passion from g.b but celtic hold the cards here,,as quick as they put standing section in it can go just as fast?like a say a love the noise and passion and Tifos and charity but they can’t be a law unto themselves?....and before cunts pile on here am away to get blitzed!!spiced rum,,n,,hash await!!!see youse in a day or three🙏🤫🤫🤫