Fireworks

I remember seeing this stadium fire live on TV at the time and felt truly horrified and is just one of the reasons that fireworks and flares shouldn't be activated in such a confined space.
I saw that recently on you tube Shammy. It is astounding how quickly that whole stand goes up in flames. 7 minutes or something and over 50 dead. It was a Bradford game in Bradford. Anyone who takes pyros to games should be made to watch it. Stadiums are better now but there are still plenty of old wooden stands in the lower leagues in Scotland and England.
Check it oot, the speed of it is frightening.

I saw that recently on you tube Shammy. It is astounding how quickly that whole stand goes up in flames. 7 minutes or something and over 50 dead. It was a Bradford game in Bradford. Anyone who takes pyros to games should be made to watch it. Stadiums are better now but there are still plenty of old wooden stands in the lower leagues in Scotland and England.
Check it oot, the speed of it is frightening.
A frend of mine from Yorkshire, told me his brother was at that game and in the stand that caught fire, but managed to get out, just as the flames rose up
I remember watching it on TV and one poor guy, was walking across the field with his head and body covered in flames, as a policeman rugby tackled him to the ground, to try and save him
The fire apparently started, when someone discarded a cigarette, and it ignited years of rubbish & debris, below the stand
A tragedy for sure

So, knuckledraggers, Trumps, and now crap. That's how you see us, eh?

You love Celtic -- good for you, so do we all -- but you constantly talk down to the fans on this forum and belittle their opinions as if you, the great and powerful Dr. Fisiani, have all the answers.

Quick question: How's that working out for you?
Leave it ma good friend he’s just clickbait never says anything good about us I’m a nazi and shite oan his shoe 😂🤣🤣 been called a helluva lot worse by my family 🙈🙈I pay best part a three grand for ma tickets this guy who knows absolutely mast things stays the other side a the world ....ohhh I wish the flat earth mob were right and probably get his shitty internet feed free good for him I’m wan a the nazi guys who stood in Celtic park when we were getting 13000 aye we aw have history let this midnight Celtic fan have is hun sorry fun 🍀🍀🍀

So, knuckledraggers, Trumps, and now crap. That's how you see us, eh?

You love Celtic -- good for you, so do we all -- but you constantly talk down to the fans on this forum and belittle their opinions as if you, the great and powerful Dr. Fisiani, have all the answers.

Quick question: How's that working out for you?
i talk shite 96% ma friend for a laff I ain’t no billy Connolly mare a shitey Lenny Henry don’t mean tae offend cunts but don’t really care if a dea people travel a long way nowadays tae be offended don’t like ma shite move oan 😂😂😂I’ve woken up many’s a day and read my ain posts and said ...prick 😂🤣🤣HH

Same names seem to promote the very thing msm would like Celtic blog filled with

Always seem to promote disharmony even if it contradicts their last headline push

But thats their right

I hate Stazi and nazi equally

funny thing is the most liberal minded tend to have the most totalitarian schemes

Cromwell and the whigs were just as evil as the nazis

French Revolution was much worse than Loius 16th but hero of liberalism

russian revolt Lenin and Stalin were much more evil than tsar but promoted fake freedoms while curtailing true freedom

cuban revolt impoverished the people and made them state slaves

korean revolt impoverished people and made them state slaves

Vietnamese beat America but the people still starve under liberal slavery

And are much less free under socialist government

And guess who are the men running both forms of government

the elite illuminati bankers fund both regimes

And their agents are nazi commanders one minute then quite often Swazi commanders next minute

both promote freedom under specific anarchistic delusions that are necessary in place of rule of law

but both get loans from thin air from same bankers

either side of morality is their aim

their derivative instruments make most money during conflict and less under stability

So its in banker trillionaires interest to have both sides in balance of power struggle

So they pay people to promote slavery under guise of freedom from tyranny

And they dictate through propaganda and missinformation

And claim they aren't control freaks who want everybody to follow their individual rights disguised as social rights and vice versa

Its the masonic two pillar system

divide and rule

fund the revolt and the current system always and watch those national debts go up.

ive seen people openly call Phil a gobshite

but when someone writes someone heinous about him they burst into open tears

they want what they want anything else is slavery to them but if their wants enslave others then thats ok as long as it suits their contradictions
Christian Zionism.

Reactions: TET
We're talking about a few daft laddies setting off flares and you start comparing it to the French, Russian, Cuban, Korean, Vietnamese revolutions? FFS if thats not hysterical I don't know what is.

Oh, just for clarity for you and all the other agenda merchants, none of us are saying they should be allowed to continue setting off flares. Have you got that? Capice? Comprende? Good.
non capiche, you are spouting urine. as others have mentioned it is health and safety. The stadium could be shut down in an instance if safety officers were so inclined. as in any work place, environment. where workers public, we're put at risk.

i talk shite 96% ma friend for a laff I ain’t no billy Connolly mare a shitey Lenny Henry don’t mean tae offend cunts but don’t really care if a dea people travel a long way nowadays tae be offended don’t like ma shite move oan 😂😂😂I’ve woken up many’s a day and read my ain posts and said ...prick 😂🤣🤣HH

O good thought it was just me

I read back sometimes and think, when the hell did I write that🤔🤔🤔.

It's even worse when I've been drinking 🥳🥳🥳

non capiche, you are spouting urine. as others have mentioned it is health and safety. The stadium could be shut down in an instance if safety officers were so inclined. as in any work place, environment. where workers public, we're put at risk.
Er, what part of ...Oh, just for clarity for you and all the other agenda merchants, none of us are saying they should be allowed to continue setting off flares. Have you got that? Capice? Comprende? Good...did you not understand? Let me emphasize one part of that further because it seems you seem to be having trouble comprehending... none of us are saying they should be allowed to continue setting off flares.
Now, is that clear enough for you? Or are you going to blindly ignore the many times i've repeated this in order for you to drive you own agenda?