Magnificent 7
Crazy injury list keeps on coming Gaz.....a younger Jamesy Forrest would have stepped up....might be opportunity for us to see Yang for a full game.Abada rumoured to be added to the injured list🤬
Think Yang would have started anyway. Vata coming back into first team squad now makes senseCrazy injury list keeps on coming Gaz.....a younger Jamesy Forrest would have stepped up....might be opportunity for us to see Yang for a full game.
Delighted young Vata involved ...really rate him.Think Yang would have started anyway. Vata coming back into first team squad now makes sense
Eric Dier 😒3 centre back options on the Celtic Star
Eric Dier
Tiago ilori
And a Man City player
Taylor Harwood Bellis
Paul Gillespie
They look good prospects Dier on loan but the England under 21 Captain THB as a loan to buy could be a good prospect that’s what we do. But all 3 could do the fill a huge hole in defence
HH 🍀😉
Change creates its own problems POD but also creates opportunity......our situation is slightly different in that some of the injured where already long term and required an op.If Abada is out with a hamstring injury, then I am becoming very worried about the emerging pattern of muscle injuries. I know it is probably the most common footballing injury for professional players. Bad luck or a training problem? I don't know. But we are only a handful of matches into the season and this is becoming ridiculous. Hopefully it is not true.
Al late sub yi, Al dae that Cunt in the 1st 5 Mins! 🤣🤣🤣🤣That's exactly what we need POD....and I would put Sean Tbl on as a late Sub for the huns game to give Cnutwell a proper doing.😉
Hamstring injuries are the curse of the fast paced footballers also come about with not warning up and stretching properly and changes to intensity in training. The treatment room might need another wing on it the way we are going 😡If Abada is out with a hamstring injury, then I am becoming very worried about the emerging pattern of muscle injuries. I know it is probably the most common footballing injury for professional players. Bad luck or a training problem? I don't know. But we are only a handful of matches into the season and this is becoming ridiculous. Hopefully it is not true.
You'd do him in the tunnel, pre match HHAl late sub yi, Al dae that Cunt in the 1st 5 Mins! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Stretching and hydration, absolutely crucial to stave off cramping and hamstring pulls, it's basic stuff, the physios need to be on their game, players are worth, and paid a lot of money, and it's in everyone's best interests, to ensure the players are given the right treatment, and direction, if the intensity at training is an issue, hopefully they are researching what other teams are doing, to combat this injury problem HHHamstring injuries are the curse of the fast paced footballers also come about with not warning up and stretching properly and changes to intensity in training. The treatment room might need another wing on it the way we are going 😡
You'd do him in the tunnel, pre match HH
Was always decent wi' the heid, so if we get a last minute corner? Also, shit hot wi' penalties and free kicks outside the boax.I'll do the next 10 minutes Winter. Recon I can still kick anyway. Opposition I mean. 🤕
Aye they zimmers wioot wheels really slow yi doon Frank I’ll send yi ma WD40Was always decent wi' the heid, so if we get a last minute corner? Also, shit hot wi' penalties and free kicks outside the boax.
The drawback? .....The run up tae the ba' !
Still go oot for a run noo an' then, JS: difference is that now use a sundial instead of a stopwatch.Aye they zimmers wioot wheels really slow yi doon Frank I’ll send yi ma WD40
HH😉
We should get a go fund page for oor Frank. Mobility 🛵 st type twin exhausts a hun warning siren🤣Still go oot for a run noo an' then, JS: difference is that now use a sundial instead of a stopwatch.
In Scotia Frank sumo yir runs ur done in darkness. And that’s the morning.Still go oot for a run noo an' then, JS: difference is that now use a sundial instead of a stopwatch.
And it’s in a motor nowadays rather than on footStill go oot for a run noo an' then, JS: difference is that now use a sundial instead of a stopwatch.