Kent

I'll tell you what though. Watch now as all the fuckers whose delusional propaganda pish was momentarily broken by the reality of us beating them go right back to saying how Sevco have 'the edge' and the momentum is now with Sevco, all because they signed a player who scored 6 goals in 46 games for them and who couldn't get a game for the Liverpool U-23s.
And right on cue in the daily record - Kent can be better than Eden hazard and rangers are now favourites to win the league according to - kyle lafferty ?. They never learn ?

Sociopathy is incurable and leads to excessive glibness.

They are mentally ill.

2012 they died but the sociopathy of their father Attila goes on.

hun equals incurable sociopathy, they never do anything wrong, everybody hates them, they are the people, they deserve, they love violence and believe in a caste system, grandiose hubris, detest other cultures that refuse to accept they deserve what they take, and just like the black knight in Monty Python win even when they lose.

Its incurable but its run by zionist media to create the troll effect, the irascible appetite disturbed will allow the psychopaths hidden behind the veil to go unnoticed while they run amok.

could be about to run off a financial cliff by the reckless psychos in power in uk

But Sevco have a magic hat

wonder in the ticketUS man fell for the inflatable indestructible club trick

Sfa should be all over how a club that claims to have a penniless financial criminal can fund an insolvent club.

penniless means no cash

no cash means the sums don't add up

Which suggests fraud or irresponsible financial governance

How can they pay the wages of the manager never mind fork out 7 million on a wee boy

the value of Scottish players might dive south in a bizarre Brexit financial shock.

I think I have heard of this guy Kent somewhere before must I might be confused. Is his first name N'Golo or was he a contributor to a team that did not win anything last year?
? Kent must be the only Liverpool player you can buy for 7 million the rest are usually in the 30 million bracket you could be forgiven for thinking that this is Clark Kent and he's coming with a red cape as well

Hahahahaha,7 million for 6 goals in 43 games last season. Another one of slippys pets.thats why wan ae their better players fucked off . Candeilas couldn't get in in front of gerrerds pet liverpool youngsters. These fuckwits are cutting their own throats while we stand back and chuckle. Personally I'm glad they're shelling oot 7 million even if it is two Bob doon and a shilling a week. Could be the final nail HH

The last time they spent this kind of money was back in the old days before they died. They spunked 6.5m (that they didn't have, notice the similarly?) on Michael Ball, no not the annoying singer, he was a footballer, allegedly. He went on to become such a klub legend that they sold him 4 years later for 500k, then they died. Welcome to the Klan Kunt.

If there was ever such a thing as a panic buy the £7m sevco have paid for this guy must be right up there with the very best of them..
This is nothing but sheer desperation on slippy,s part,he is trying to convince the ipox mob that kent is the,,second coming,,the messiah,,the chosen one,,etc..
Has slippy thought of the consequences if they don,t finish SECOND ??.
This is exactly what we would expect from a very immature manager,but certainly not what we would expect from experienced board members who are supposed to be building a new football club..
He has wasted £7m on a guy who could not raise one bit of interest in the championship,he played a natural RB at LB on Sunday when he had a natural LB who cost £2m sitting on the bench,he has a £4m centre back on the bench while he is watching his 2 centre backs getting roasted,,does this sound like the actions of a rational man or someone who has just realised the meaning of the word PRESSURE..

If there was ever such a thing as a panic buy the £7m sevco have paid for this guy must be right up there with the very best of them..
This is nothing but sheer desperation on slippy,s part,he is trying to convince the ipox mob that kent is the,,second coming,,the messiah,,the chosen one,,etc..
Has slippy thought of the consequences if they don,t finish SECOND ??.
This is exactly what we would expect from a very immature manager,but certainly not what we would expect from experienced board members who are supposed to be building a new football club..
He has wasted £7m on a guy who could not raise one bit of interest in the championship,he played a natural RB at LB on Sunday when he had a natural LB who cost £2m sitting on the bench,he has a £4m centre back on the bench while he is watching his 2 centre backs getting roasted,,does this sound like the actions of a rational man or someone who has just realised the meaning of the word PRESSURE..

It's like nabbing the last haircut in the shop!

Liverpool FC opinion of Kent transfer. :ROFLMAO::D:ROFLMAO::D:D:D:D:LOL::LOL::LOL::love::love::love::love::love:
Yes Liverpool should be laughing all the way to the bank, that's of course if they actually receive the cash,buying Kent as thier savour was an act of desperation to keep the mugs happy,I wonder if they noticed thier other so called wonder boy was shown the door as were one or two has beens no doubt to pay Kents wages,,no one knocked on the door for Morelost the wonder kid listed at £20million then 12 reduced to 3 with no takers,of course they will say they wanted to keep him as he is an important part of thier team,yes it's easier to lie than tell the truth and of course we all beleave that,well folks it looks like a repeat of last season with thier wonder kid a moron and a old pensioner up front,don't think anyone going to be Scared,watch Livingston take them apart in the league and cup

Hahahahaha,7 million for 6 goals in 43 games last season. Another one of slippys pets.thats why wan ae their better players fucked off . Candeilas couldn't get in in front of gerrerds pet liverpool youngsters. These fuckwits are cutting their own throats while we stand back and chuckle. Personally I'm glad they're shelling oot 7 million even if it is two Bob doon and a shilling a week. Could be the final nail HH

He better enjoy his year with Slippy, because he is out the door when the quad treble is back at CP.

And you can take that to any bank you like.