Melancholy tonight, any funny stories

I couldn't get back on here last night due to forum going t1ts up again.

Does this happen every night? Can't it handle peak times?

I couldn't get back on here last night due to forum going t1ts up again.

Does this happen every night? Can't it handle peak times?

K, i pm winning captains and asked. Its infuriating.

My taxi is taking me on a magical mystery toir ffs. Tried to take me through blochairn n royston from alexandra parade !!

Now hes fkn heading to riddrieto come back on the motorway glasgow facing ???

Wtf is it with me ?

Taxi driver choked wi flu and am a germophobe. I have opened his windo right down. Don’t gove a fk.

He’ll freeze before i get his lurgy.

Tunes are well pish too.

He keeps making funny noises too.

I would say help. But i got this ?

Taxi driver choked wi flu and am a germophobe. I have opened his windo right down. Don’t gove a fk.

He’ll freeze before i get his lurgy.

Tunes are well pish too.

He keeps making funny noises too.

I would say help. But i got this ?

Sounds like wan o them from the darrrksideeee :sick::ROFLMAO:

A was yanking your chain??it’s ok am an expert✌️Blochairn,Royston,dennistoun?that driver can finish his shift the noo,£££££robbing bastard,

He charged me buttons actually.

I reckon anyone giving a ghirl a wee song before bed time is the one who gets their chain yanked actually.

Hence when you singing sandra ?

???????????

He charged me buttons actually.

I reckon anyone giving a ghirl a wee song before bed time is the one who gets their chain yanked actually.

Hence when you singing sandra ?

???????????

Or are you just doing madonna in the chicken run.

Suits you Sir ?

Next time i bite back harder Kelly.

I will take shit when i dish it but yer bang out if order when i haven’t.

I will be the only one standing. Thats just a fact.