The disturbingly violent campaign ads of the American right wing.

Attacked you ? :rolleyes:
Did I watch the documentary, no
Would I waste time listening to that idiot speaking about anything ? no
Now, since I live in North America and have visited many parts in the southern States, I am aware of a lot of the Scottish influence throughout, but anything that he's involved in, will be given the body swerve, by yours truly
Please accept my deepest apologies if you felt you were 'attacked' it was not my intention to have you feel slighted
And now, we move on
I am first to admit I don't know anything about him not living in Glasgow
it was a documentary came on the History channel.
As you say bro we move on. :)

I am first to admit I don't know anything about him not living in Glasgow
it was a documentary came on the History channel.
As you say bro we move on. :)
I don't live in Scotland, never mind Glasgow, but I seen enough of him during IndyRef 2014 and after seeing some of his Scottish history documentaries on TV, he came across as a self obsessed prick
Not to be judgemental, but I've met some pricks in my time, but he's a cactus

Another indication of how far into the ozone layer America has gone, when people like him are given air time
The process of natural selection is moving slowly, otherwise he'd had left our planet already
Him, Trump, Mike Lindell (the My Pillow guy) all cheeks of the same arse
They love their guns, and stirring up shit amongst the banjo pluckers, down south
Many of you have spent time in the US and have witnessed some of this maniacal behaviour
What did banjo pluckers do tae deserve that Dill ? As for Trump liking his guns ? He probably does, but the bigger picture is that he's hijacking, at least the emotions of folk, to establish himself as their leader in what is just a personality cult. Very dangerous egotistical lump of wood. Be in no doubt, we have such people right here in our midst too. Worrying times.

Freedom of speech is dying out when you've got snowflakes who take offence to someone not calling a snowman a snow person, dinner ladies = dinner person, pisses me off no end in fact that last snow we had a few month ago me and the missus built a snowburd out the back I gave her tits and put wee stones on for nipples so everyone could see it was definately a snowburd, sorry snow-woman, got up in the morning and some bassa had destroyed her ( Brittney was her name ) i loved that snowburd 😂
Bet she was totally incapable of showing love though Winter. Probably cold as ice !

What did banjo pluckers do tae deserve that Dill ? As for Trump liking his guns ? He probably does, but the bigger picture is that he's hijacking, at least the emotions of folk, to establish himself as their leader in what is just a personality cult. Very dangerous egotistical lump of wood. Be in no doubt, we have such people right here in our midst too. Worrying times.
Absolutely Frank
I see what has been going on in the UK, with the Tories and their cronies
Boris Johnson is an evil bastard, it's inbred in them
The cockney wankers, and the jolly hockey stick crowd, think it's great fun, as he gives it the 'Boris bineg Boris' routine, wrestling with colleagues on camera, playing rugby against little kids and running over them...fucking imbecile
His laughing and refusal to resign after all the shite he's caused and been part of, speaks volumes about how fucked up the world is, when you have him, the Trump family, billionaires funding far right groups, chaos in Ukraine, USA, Canada and the UK
Anything happen for the people in the Grenfell Towers, or was it covered up just like all the other shite they pull ?
What does anyone in Scotland have in common with Rees Mogg for example ?
I wouldn't leave Trump or Johnson in charge of a stick
Biden is not the answer, but he inherited a shitshow after the orange knobend was punted
FOX News, and their friends, are ramping up Trumps 2024 campaign and the freakazoids who stormed the Govt buildings on January 6th last year, are salivating at the thought of it
If you get a chance, check out what's happening in Canada these days
Trudeau isn't the answer either, but he had to call an Emergency Measure Act into play because Ottawa was being held hostage by anti mask, anti mask, anti mandates protestors
The so called Freedom Convoy' has brought the city to a halt fot eh last 3 weeks, and most sensible Canadians are glad the idiots are being cleared out
The truckers union have spoken against the protests and the majority of truckers are against this 'convoy' as the average guy, just wants to deliver goods and services, in order to feed their family and keep a roof over their head

There's a great video of one resident shouting at the protestors to fuck off
Horns honking 24/7, they are disrupting ordinary citizens lives even in residential areas, with families, kids, being yelled at for wearing masks, going to school and about their everyday lives
Some people are scared to leave their homes, as they are being intimidated by these fuckwits
It's brutal, and it's come to light that funds are coming form the US to keep the shit ongoing

Stay safe

Absolutely Frank
I see what has been going on in the UK, with the Tories and their cronies
Boris Johnson is an evil bastard, it's inbred in them
The cockney wankers, and the jolly hockey stick crowd, think it's great fun, as he gives it the 'Boris bineg Boris' routine, wrestling with colleagues on camera, playing rugby against little kids and running over them...fucking imbecile
His laughing and refusal to resign after all the shite he's caused and been part of, speaks volumes about how fucked up the world is, when you have him, the Trump family, billionaires funding far right groups, chaos in Ukraine, USA, Canada and the UK
Anything happen for the people in the Grenfell Towers, or was it covered up just like all the other shite they pull ?
What does anyone in Scotland have in common with Rees Mogg for example ?
I wouldn't leave Trump or Johnson in charge of a stick
Biden is not the answer, but he inherited a shitshow after the orange knobend was punted
FOX News, and their friends, are ramping up Trumps 2024 campaign and the freakazoids who stormed the Govt buildings on January 6th last year, are salivating at the thought of it
If you get a chance, check out what's happening in Canada these days
Trudeau isn't the answer either, but he had to call an Emergency Measure Act into play because Ottawa was being held hostage by anti mask, anti mask, anti mandates protestors
The so called Freedom Convoy' has brought the city to a halt fot eh last 3 weeks, and most sensible Canadians are glad the idiots are being cleared out
The truckers union have spoken against the protests and the majority of truckers are against this 'convoy' as the average guy, just wants to deliver goods and services, in order to feed their family and keep a roof over their head

There's a great video of one resident shouting at the protestors to fuck off
Horns honking 24/7, they are disrupting ordinary citizens lives even in residential areas, with families, kids, being yelled at for wearing masks, going to school and about their everyday lives
Some people are scared to leave their homes, as they are being intimidated by these fuckwits
It's brutal, and it's come to light that funds are coming form the US to keep the shit ongoing

Stay safe
I could go on at length Dill, I really could.
I've never been one to hide my leanings. in fact, I am normally happy to discuss/debate politics . It's just part of who I am. However, after having a conversation with myself, I came to the conclusion that, perhaps, it would be best to try, as much as is possible, to stick to that which we as contributors to The Noise all have in common. That being a love of Celtic. If I can just say though, the fact that some 75 million folk can align themselves to Trump is something which gravely concerns me. Absolutely it does .

Trump must be offering something the other lot aren’t ?

100% Frank

Lies, he offers them moonbeams and jobs, walls that Mexico are paying for, it's immigrants fault...etc
The guy is a grifter, a con artist, and if you look at who supports him, it's either the richy rich of the USA, who wish to retain their power and wealth, or people who wrap themselves in the red, white and blue, as they lose their jobs homes, way of life, such as it is, all the while blaming immigrants for their plight, which has led to a rise in white supremacy, and the far right gaining ground in some of the poorest neighbourhoods
Have a great weekend everyone

Hmm politics 🤔

I blame nationalists, ok I'm kinda kidding I blame Extreme Nationalism.

Trump in the past supported the Democratic party but seen that his way to power was as a Republican and he's played the role that appeals to all the gun toting mad nationalists in America. All this America First, flag waving, building fences not bridges has them eating out of his paw. Trump is not a politician he's at best a showman and more likely just a conman who has worked his target audience into a very dangerous frenzy.

Right enough politics I'm going back to hun cartoon characters where I feel safe!

🐈

Cant say i found that video in op to be good news video

And i dont like trump or republican party

But i find the deep south kkk democrats to be just as bad if not worse than republicans and thety do seem to want to take away freedom for security, could argue they already stole the american freedom already

red in the bed might no have been a dillusion really.

the options are as bad as each other

both either work for one masonic deparetment or the other masonic department

promoting lies and vice as freedom

Hmm politics 🤔

I blame nationalists, ok I'm kinda kidding I blame Extreme Nationalism.

Trump in the past supported the Democratic party but seen that his way to power was as a Republican and he's played the role that appeals to all the gun toting mad nationalists in America. All this America First, flag waving, building fences not bridges has them eating out of his paw. Trump is not a politician he's at best a showman and more likely just a conman who has worked his target audience into a very dangerous frenzy.

Right enough politics I'm going back to hun cartoon characters where I feel safe!

🐈
Am no gonnae bite Hoopy !

kkk was created by democrats after civil war was lost against republicans

the connection with orange order and deep south democrats is staggering

truman only left kkk after he found their views on his catholic generals disgusting

democrats have been in power in nearly every major war us has been involved in starting or joining

Now trump is a sociopath imo

But he got voted in because the other option was caligula who came and saw and killed the socialism of north africa

Fkg snow women and KKK glad I missed this thread and where it’s been - and do any of you have the latest on the Scottish Gov’t losing their case on the definition of a ‘woman’? Now no insults or name calling of the fairer sex please just asking nicely?
im back home now and bored shitless after my wee escapade to the big city to see the great Celtic and my grandweans. 🍀💚