Imatim
some of the guys views were shady as….surprised it too as long for his mask to slip..
Yep!
More to come I reckon…
some of the guys views were shady as….surprised it too as long for his mask to slip..
So all our first instincts were correct he was a” cunt”…and winning captains needs to go back to how to sniff a hun infiltrater college??Yep!
More to come I reckon…
If Maria were still on here she would have
sniffed him out before now.
So all our first instincts were correct he was a” cunt”…and winning captains needs to go back to how to sniff a hun infiltrater college??
Happy hunting…WC gave him the benefit of the doubt until he had to act…..one gone, more no doubt to follow follow…
To be fair, Maria's success rate was worse than Lou Macari's. She accused absolutely everybody of coming from the Dark Side.If Maria were still on here she would have
sniffed him out before now.
Yea but at least She was right occasionally....To be fair, Maria's success rate was worse than Lou Macari's. She accused absolutely everybody of coming from the Dark Side.
Whits wan day in the grand scheme of things?Fuck you started early the other day then
Aye but tbf a third of the time she was rightTo be fair, Maria's success rate was worse than Lou Macari's. She accused absolutely everybody of coming from the Dark Side.
And a few of us still have our suspicions as to where your allegiances really lie. I suspect you are really more of a Paul McCartney fan than John Lennon!I'm still trying to get o'er the interrogation a got fae Maria when I joined
No chanceI suspect you are really more of a Paul McCartney fan than John Lennon!
PTSD lennono.I'm still trying to get o'er the interrogation a got fae Maria when I joined
You're post Ally made me go buy a tub of Horlicks ( same thing really as ovaltine both malt drinks). I love them and as soon as I read that on Friday I think it was it had been in my head to get some you influencer yeGoodnight noisers this auld cunt has had his Ovaltine. Need my beauty sleep no God knows how I need it. When God was giving out beauty I was last in queue Boris Karloff was ahead of me.
Horlicks, ovaltine? FFS. This place is a bit too racy for me.You're post Ally made me go buy a tub of Horlicks ( same thing really as ovaltine both malt drinks). I love them and as soon as I read that on Friday I think it was it had been in my head to get some you influencer ye
Tbh it's sambucca the night , first time I've drank it excluding shots. Cola mixed quite awright must say.Horlicks, ovaltine? FFS. This place is a bit too racy for me.
Aye me tae, "whits the significance of your handle?" - " it's co..." - " Aye but whit other Celtic site do you come from to here?" - " I was o..."I'm still trying to get o'er the interrogation a got fae Maria when I joined
You're post Ally made me go buy a tub of Horlicks ( same thing really as ovaltine both malt drinks). I love them and as soon as I read that on Friday I think it was it had been in my head to get some you influencer ye
Wait till we get to lingerie BrimHorlicks, ovaltine? FFS. This place is a bit too racy for me.
The far and away best part of online shopping for guys, nae stumbling about Victoria's secret looking like a 10 year old Mr beanWait till we get to lingerie Brim
I believe you're an Ann Summers man WinterThe far and away best part of online shopping for guys, nae stumbling about Victoria's secret looking like a 10 year old Mr bean