Wee rumour

Am only saying that because clarkenwid be happy to work well within a wee budget
Clarke

When he took over as manager, the club sat bottom of the league table. His first game as Kilmarnock manager, which was his first involvement in a Scottish club match for 30 years, ended in a 1–1 draw at *Rangers.[47] Three days later, Clarke's Kilmarnock side traveled to Celtic and once again gained a credible 1–1 draw.[

Here we have what has been a wee rumour for at least a day,delighted to say it has now come to fruition no matter how that rat of a manager Davidson said he thought there was no malice in it,he must be looking for an invite to a swally oot the luvin cup next time round..
Wonder if slippy thinks his wee publicity stunt was such a smart idea after all..

Huns doing whataboutery with a tackle on Roofe

Only thing is why is Roofe running with ball and when he over kicks it attempts to slide when going forward, he saw the guy was about to win it and went sliding in. If the player stays on his feet Roofe is doing him, card should have been other way. Roofe is pish.

Definitely cant see anything wrong boab in the tackle with Roofe,a word from the referee at most would suffice..
They did ask for consistency did they not..

Definitely cant see anything wrong boab in the tackle with Roofe,a word from the referee at most would suffice..
They did ask for consistency did they not..

exactly you overun a ball then you have no right to go sliding in to retrieve it when a standing player is approaching, there is only two outcomes a it becomes a forty - sixty not in your favour when on the deck, or you catch the guy if he is motionless, the guy took the sixty forty route and Roofe felt the block.

Griff reportedly laid into Lennon last Saturday at half time,hence the reason Rogic came on for the full second half,by the looks of things Lenny carry,s a grudge..

If that's true Griff needs to bite his tongue, I love the wee loony as much as anyone but he turned up after lockdown out of shape and over weight and let all of us down when we needed him, Celtic have treated the Griff well during his issues, he's needing to return the favour on the pitch not mouth off in dressing rooms.

We don't know what was said or done so can't really say who was right or wrong. If something was said out of turn then the other person should be able to respond. It is a group of highly competitive men with the testosterone flowing so things will be said out of turn - we've probably all had those types of arguments in the dressing room when tensions are running high.

As long as the guys are strong enough to apologise afterwards then that should be good enough.

Griff reportedly laid into Lennon last Saturday at half time,hence the reason Rogic came on for the full second half,by the looks of things Lenny carry,s a grudge..

If he is not doing what is required then as payback you will be dropped, cannot have it any other way or it becomes a pals act and unfair to Ajeti and Klamala.
Would not rely on the gossip that follows, Griffiths has been in the game long enough and around enough managers to understand the business and the need to secure points, if you wan to keep your job.
Roofe to face action watch for the deflection stories.