Atmosphere

Who said i don't rate this forum?..it's the fact you all think your smart arses that annoys me..you for a start annoy me as well..just the other week you're on here bleating about how you're chucking it.

Now less than a fortnight later yer back on wae yer tail between yer legs annoying the daylights out of me...now away and sell yer boaxes and give me peace..and the next time you want to leave just go..you don't have to bleat about it do you?
I only came back to read your words of wisdom. Then laugh my head off! Keep it coming 😹😹😹

Sometimes you just miss the good stuff....this thread is a winner!
😂😂😂 I think some of his points are valid ,some cunts oan here think it’s there ain wee club if you don’t agree you get funny🤔🤔pics and a fuckin lesson on the history of whit you’ve posted no inta his personal attacks don’t know fuck aw about them

It's a wonder that mental case spherical planet hisnae came on wae his tripe, he's the dundonian oan here that wishes he wis a glaswegian!!

The poor guy's had more wives than Henry the eighth and thinks he knows everything.I'll bet he pops in before the days out...come out come out wherever you are spherical i know yer watching under one of yer many aliases.

😂😂😂 I think some of his points are valid ,some cunts oan here think it’s there ain wee club if you don’t agree you get funny🤔🤔pics and a fuckin lesson on the history of whit you’ve posted no inta his personal attacks don’t know fuck aw about them

Nae idea who Clay is or his history with people on here, read through the thread and aw I've seen is him insulting people B so any valid point he's made/makes just gets lost in the din. Fucking loving this thread though, hilarious 😂(y)

Fair point shadow wiz talking tae a regular poster the other day wiz of the same opinion as myself no worth posting 😔 used tae get a fuckin laff oan here but noo just come oan see the same shite and go , but yer man clay makes it interesting it is a free forum so good luck tae him 🍀

Hes not made one good point. He comes on to attack people personally. Hes no interest in talking to anycunt on the noise. The only people hes had any agreement with are the arseholes that pop in now and again to attack the club. I'd imagine they are all one in the same....have you been to every Celtic game Bigian?? Since you were born cos if you havent then your not a real fan. Me living in south England is not an excuse for missing games apparently....which means I'm not actually a Celtic supporter.

He used to post on the Celtic Blog, although he denies this, under various aliases and was hugely besotted with our Spherical Planet to the point of being obsessive. He repeats the same shit and that's why we can identify him. Fred Dibnah ffs. He's just a pathetic wee troll who got flung off the Cblog for his continual trolling of me when he was missing SP too much. A dark soul who is more to be pitied. What a shite life he must have to enjoy slagging folk he know eff all about. Rancid little fucker.

Hes not made one good point. He comes on to attack people personally. Hes no interest in talking to anycunt on the noise. The only people hes had any agreement with are the arseholes that pop in now and again to attack the club. I'd imagine they are all one in the same....have you been to every Celtic game Bigian?? Since you were born cos if you havent then your not a real fan. Me living in south England is not an excuse for missing games apparently....which means I'm not actually a Celtic supporter.
See whit you mean lubo, don’t agree with his attacks but still think some of his points are valid by no means an endorsement mate and yes I’ve huv been tae every single Celtic match since ma maw got pregnant even the wans on fifa20 😂😂🍀🍀HH

Fair point shadow wiz talking tae a regular poster the other day wiz of the same opinion as myself no worth posting 😔 used tae get a fuckin laff oan here but noo just come oan see the same shite and go , but yer man clay makes it interesting it is a free forum so good luck tae him 🍀

Aye I'd agree we've no been getting as much of a laugh on here as we usually do mate, probably more to do with whit's been going on out in the real world just now. I like a bit of debate on all that serious stuff too but I have missed the nonsense (y)