Celtic v St Johnstone - Celtic Park, Saturday 23rd October 3pm

Every Celtic player getting in there, Josip, Rogic went after him, Starfely, even big Joe comes in at the end and it could easily have resulted in red cards all round
With the Masons in black, anything to help stop Celtic, is possible
It's high time an independent group took these referee decisions to task, for what they are, blatant bias against Celtic
Absolutely shocking that Kane wasn't sent off, he's booting CCV in the midriff, then throws a punch as they are dragged apart
The Scottish game has always been rough & tumble, but that was over the top, and the ref should be carpeted for not issuing a red to Kane the Baldbarian

Every Celtic player getting in there, Josip, Rogic went after him, Starfely, even big Joe comes in at the end and it could easily have resulted in red cards all round
It's high time an independent group took these referee decisions to task, for what they are, blatant bias against Celtic
Absolutely shocking that Kane wasn't sent off, he's booting CCV in the midriff, then throws a punch as they are dragged apart
The Scottish game has always been rough & tumble, but that was over the top, and the ref should be carpeted for not issuing a red to Kane the Baldbarian

See the celtic Trust people could they not do an independent thing to try and put pressure in the cunts???

Bang on its holding the game back our full set up needs modernised look at all the shite cause ange wants to play proper fitbaw they keep saying it won't work in Scottish game well it fuckin won't If teams don't ever try ffs
More worried about getting the hiding cairnsybhoy, so negative football aided with mib's allowing spoiling tactics and a media that are so backwards that they believe this is the type of shit that people want to see.
It means that your flair and exciting players get very little opportunity to showcase there talent.
It's why to me anyway, the European games are so much more exciting to watch where the league can be a slog, with the hope that the extra quality will shine through in the end.

Think it's a ridiculous rule that has been bought in shadow, that if you react then your not to hurt, so a yellow for both.
If CCV had laid there rolling in agony then I don't think the mib would have any alternative but to send him off.
Only explanation I can think of, for such another ridiculous decision

It's an absolute fucking nonsense decision mate....Kane should've been sent packing whether CCV was hurt or not, whether CCV reacted or not!

No matter how some snivelling wee hack or pundit will try to dress it up CCV's {understandable} reaction is in no way comparable to that of the dirty fucker who is having multiple kicks at him when he's lying on the ground and who then proceeds to throw a punch at him when he gets up....so there's no way in hell that fucking wee sneak Walsh can justify not sending Kane off never mind justify issuing both the same punishment.

Fucking speak up Celtic, sick of this pish!

More worried about getting the hiding cairnsybhoy, so negative football aided with mib's allowing spoiling tactics and a media that are so backwards that they believe this is the type of shit that people want to see.
It means that your flair and exciting players get very little opportunity to showcase there talent.
It's why to me anyway, the European games are so much more exciting to watch where the league can be a slog, with the hope that the extra quality will shine through in the end.
Aye great point never thought of it that way the European games are really good to watch our system suits Europe better defo

Especially when they want to try and come out and play cairnsybhoy, we have tighten up tactically especially down our right hand side, so now I believe we can give any side in Europe a decent game, just a shame the Scottish league can hold us back in the type of football everyone outside of Celtic could only dream about, yet want to stop it at all costs.
The Scottish league should be ashamed of themselves of promoting anti football with the aid of mib's that allows it.

Don't know about you good folks, but that for me was a very satisfying display from The Hoops. So many positives from the game. Against a team that was defending very well, we kept our momentum going from start to finish. Ball was moved quickly and most of the time it reached its intended target. It could be said we took longer than we would've liked to get ourselves in front; but I think we have to give the opposition some credit for that.
Positives aplenty. Not a failure in the team. I feel we're beginning to see an identity develop in our play, and when it works, it's a joy to watch. Don't really want to single out any one player for praise, but I thought Starfelt shook off the nervousness in his play and actually looked like a more that decent defender.
Roll on Easter Road.

Pretty sick of the bus parkers who only play for damage limitation rather than go for it and entertain the fans. And don't get me started on the MIB. 😡
The sort of preformance needed shammy to win the league, grind out a result when the opposition play with no intention of trying to win a game.
Expect many more of these type of games this season especially when the oppersition know they haven't the class to compete against us still.
Will take the 3 points all day long as we continue with the professional attitude against such game spoilers

If Ryan Keunt doesn’t get sent off for hooking Broony in the middle of the park with no one near them to hide the crime and make an excuse for the referee and two assistants the fourth official and referee supervisor in the stands an excuse for not seeing it what chance did we have for that clown to get sent off today

Don't know about you good folks, but that for me was a very satisfying display from The Hoops. So many positives from the game. Against a team that was defending very well, we kept our momentum going from start to finish. Ball was moved quickly and most of the time it reached its intended target. It could be said we took longer than we would've liked to get ourselves in front; but I think we have to give the opposition some credit for that.
Positives aplenty. Not a failure in the team. I feel we're beginning to see an identity develop in our play, and when it works, it's a joy to watch. Don't really want to single out any one player for praise, but I thought Starfelt shook off the nervousness in his play and actually looked like a more that decent defender.
Roll on Easter Road.
That’s 2 games I’m a row that were tough to watch as the opposition defended well.
We stick to the task and got there. No panic, controlled in the end. The team was much more controlled than I was 🥶

The fear factor has returned for me at Celtic Park and that is now reflected in how teams are setting up against us. They know we can hurt them if they open up. Yes the Mib are aware of it as well and they can see our progress so they will try and do their bit to dilute our power especially at home. There is also a coming together of the team and the Celtic support reuniting with both giving their all for each other. We now both believe in what Ange is doing as a collective and that game today is evidence of how far we come in a relatively short space of time.
All games are important but the biggest game of the season to date imo presents itself in midweek against Hibs. We must end this winless run against them at their own ground in the league and put down a serious marker that we want our title back.