The disturbingly violent campaign ads of the American right wing.

Simon Cowell could come up with another way of removing money from the British public, I mean another wonderful interactive TV franchise 🙄
A public phone in to name the next storm! (Only a fiver a shot)
But we know every fucking storm would get named Stormy McStorm Face 🤷‍♂️
I think different countries get to name the storm not sure how , mibbe where it hits first , remember hurricane bawbag? Wonder what country named that wan 😂

Unfortunately when bitter Guys like Trump get in Power most of right-wing morons feel he's empowering them or brainwashing them, with the help of that auld cunt Rupert Murdoch with Fox News. I sit open mouthed when these Trump loving morons speak, there's stupid & there's Right-wing Stupid.

Don't think we've not got a problem here, the right is a live & kicking in Scotland the problem is how rife is it, we had the Satues Protectors of The Stunch. Unfortunately probably didn't know who 100%: they're protecting, due to low IQ,

JUST FOR THE LURKERS

THE CENOTAPH IS A WAR MEMORIAL, NOT A FUCKIN STATUE. ALSO YOU LOOK SO PERPLEXED WHEN YOU CANT FIND YOUR GRAMPAS NAME OAN, BECAUSE HE HID IN THE SHIPYARDS DURING BOTH WARS. AYE, NOWT LIKE A STAUNCH BRITNAT COWARD.
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🖕GIRFUY🖕🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Unfortunately when bitter Guys like Trump get in Power most of right-wing morons feel he's empowering them or brainwashing them, with the help of that auld cunt Rupert Murdoch with Fox News. I sit open mouthed when these Trump loving morons speak, there's stupid & there's Right-wing Stupid.

Don't think we've not got a problem here, the right is a live & kicking in Scotland the problem is how rife is it, we had the Satues Protectors of The Stunch. Unfortunately probably didn't know who 100%: they're protecting, due to low IQ,

JUST FOR THE LURKERS

THE CENOTAPH IS A WAR MEMORIAL, NOT A FUCKIN STATUE. ALSO YOU LOOK SO PERPLEXED WHEN YOU CANT FIND YOUR GRAMPAS NAME OAN, BECAUSE HE HID IN THE SHIPYARDS DURING BOTH WARS. AYE, NOWT LIKE A STAUNCH BRITNAT COWARD.
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🖕GIRFUY🖕🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Protect the statues smash the benches

Tell you what's annoying me, the cunt that names storms! If I've to die in a storm or have the roof ripped off the house I want it to be a bad assed storm, Storm Tyson, Storm Rabid Tiger, Storm Death To Ming, something like that, not fucking Storm Dudley!!!
Totally agree with you Hoopy. Storms names should sound fearful so that people take caution. The should be called names like vlad the impaler, mad dog mcglinshy or Betty the axe murderer. Hearing that Dudley and Eunice are coming hardly makes you feel you might have to be carrying a clean pair of pants around with you 😁

Apart from that Stormy Daniels bit, I bet she carries clean kegs about all the time 😂

Can imagine Carol Kirkwood on bbc breakfast saying "storm arse raper is hitting tonight "

Folk would take notice of that and stay indoors (with their backs to the wall!)

Neil Oliver, eh aye
As soon as he comes on, the channel gets changed, in the same way when GSTQ is played
He's a Unionist, speaks of Scotland whilst wrapping himself in the butcher's apron
Royal arse licker
Apart from that, he could bore for Scotland
He thinks the Canadian Freedom convoy is 'A ray of sunshine'
The guy's a self obsessed rocket
What the fock has any of that to do with what I said about the Huns who emigrated to the Confederate stated in the USA & their influence in the KKK.
All I suggested is its worth watching the documentary at no stage did I give him a reference.

What the fock has any of that to do with what I said about the Huns who emigrated to the Confederate stated in the USA & their influence in the KKK.
All I suggested is its worth watching the documentary at no stage did I give him a reference.
🤣
Oh deary me

Did you watch the documentary before you attacked me?
No I didn't thinks so.
I suggest you do so, as I said earlier its worth a watch.
Hi DillIGAF sorry for the outrage, but when I read your response I took it that you infer I was a apologist for the orange order or the masons.
The very reason my father took our family out of Glasgow to Sydney.
Although it has been a blessing all round especially for my kids who have enjoyed a good life style, they don't have a clue about religious hatred they would of experienced in Glasgow.
The only down side is being away from Celtic. I would of given my wife's right arm to be at Celtic park when we hammered the huns last Wednesday.
My brothers also have Celtic TV and even after all these year our discussions is always about Celtic. HH

Did you watch the documentary before you attacked me?
No I didn't thinks so.
I suggest you do so, as I said earlier its worth a watch.
Attacked you ? :rolleyes:
Did I watch the documentary, no
Would I waste time listening to that idiot speaking about anything ? no
Now, since I live in North America and have visited many parts in the southern States, I am aware of a lot of the Scottish influence throughout, but anything that he's involved in, will be given the body swerve, by yours truly
Please accept my deepest apologies if you felt you were 'attacked' it was not my intention to have you feel slighted
And now, we move on