Offended

Horrendous!!! Carrot and Onion all day long!....Wee bit plain buttered bread...tatties(mashed) what Heathen does this tae mince? Beans?...A gie up! Next it will just be vinegar oan a fish supper! The Lord wept.. 🙄😉
If you canna afford beans then I suppose an onion would have to do.. My old ma used to have me shell peas in summer to put in the mince, but had to revert to beans in the winter.

All good pal
Yeah some of the stuff they eat here is mental
The correct way to cook Kale, if anyone cares...
First strip the leaves
Then wash for a few minutes under a cold tap
Get a skillet, heat it up on medium, then add some pickles...
Cook for five minutes, until it's tender
Take the pan, and tip the whole fucking thing into the bin
Open a beer and have a cheeseburger
Stay tuned for more handy, helpful, kitchen hints, from me n Cairnsy
That made me laugh.

This could be construed as offensive
Self entitlement doesn't quite cover it

"Move it yersel ya auld bastard"

And here's part 2
Check the face out, as he admonishes his aide

FTK
Wow wit a fanny he is see this is wit happens these cunts don't live in the real world his wee maws no even fuckin rigid yet and he was out all smiles now this u can see he was just choking for that head piece fitbaws aff for they fuckers but all the snobby sports got to continue fuck the lot of them 🤬