Cinch Premier league, CELTIC v OFFC

We should start a guessing game. How many blatantly wrong and biased decisions will Beaton make in the 90 minutes. It all depends on if the game is close. If we are 3-0 up he will wait for another game. We need to take him out of deciding the outcome by never stopping. I'll take the first guess --- 14.

Here's a wee guessing game:

Guess who I am?

I am a big lanky, sleekit, baldy bastart who has previously (if not currently) held a season book facility at shitshow HQ.

I'm known to enjoy a wee wager in many of Scotland's sportsbook establishments, although in the interests of anonymity - I prefer to make my first yellow card bets under the digital nom-de-plume: 1690baldybluenoseloyal1872(2012)55=1

My hobbies include: burning stacked pallets and going for long walks in July, catholic-baiting, invading George Square, eating my own cock, getting 'friendly' with close female relatives and cloven-hoofed animals, singing Tina Turner and Roy Orbison at karaoke and being an international figure of ridicule.

I'm a narcissistic egomaniac who is rather miffed that I will not be otherwise engaged on Sunday lunchtime; however, on the bright side - I have taken to wearing a cunn(t)ing disguise by supergluing a rodent to my chin and I will now be able to enjoy the benefits of brother Billy McBilliamson getting two tickets in the rigged ballot to infiltrate enemy territory.

Who Am I?

(I'll gie you a skiffy, I'm no Douglas Ross, John Beaton or Hugh Dallas, but I do go to the same ludge for nipple-night and garter-Tuesday)

Guess who I am?

I am a big lanky, sleekit, baldy bastart who has previously (if not currently) held a season book facility at shitshow HQ.

I'm known to enjoy a wee wager in many of Scotland's sportsbook establishments, although in the interests of anonymity - I prefer to make my first yellow card bets under the digital nom-de-plume: 1690baldybluenoseloyal1872(2012)55=1

My hobbies include: burning stacked pallets and going for long walks in July, catholic-baiting, invading George Square, eating my own cock, getting 'friendly' with close female relatives and cloven-hoofed animals, singing Tina Turner and Roy Orbison at karaoke and being an international figure of ridicule.

I'm a narcissistic egomaniac who is rather miffed that I will not be otherwise engaged on Sunday lunchtime; however, on the bright side - I have taken to wearing a cunn(t)ing disguise by supergluing a rodent to my chin and I will now be able to enjoy the benefits of brother Billy McBilliamson getting two tickets in the rigged ballot to infiltrate enemy territory.

Who Am I?

(I'll gie you a skiffy, I'm no Douglas Ross, John Beaton or Hugh Dallas, but I do go to the same ludge for nipple-night and garter-Tuesday)
Fat boy Boyd 🤔 ?

Guess who I am?

Who Am I?

Does he drink in the Salmon Leap in East Kilbride? 🤔

We're on the verge of a very special Season. It will be up there with both 9inr's, the Centennial, 10men won the league, and stopping the 10.
Just think about how they gambled on signing Ramsey and the Man U loaner, the wages they have had to fork out.
It cannot be underestimated the job Ange has done. HH
They bought so called game changing stars😂
We got a nobody Manager who rebuilt a disorganised Side full of want a ways into a TEAM of Winners in jig time with top quality players and a System of fek me pink Braw fitba. He’s now the best Manager we’ve had, for me since Mr Stein and MON.
And he’s only getting started WoW
Mon the Athenian Fenian 👏

Guess who I am?

Who Am I?

Jeremy Clarkson I never get these quizzes write finger’s

HH 🤞

Does anybody remember think it was in the 80's I can't remember who said it think it was an argie after beating England Maggie thatcher...Queen lizzie the British establishment your boys took a hell of a beating now we need one of them start with Scottish fitbaw and Loyalists everywhere and your dodgy refs they've took a hell of a beating off the good guys even all the cheating couldnae stop us ya shower a bastards 😂

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘HH Cairnsybhoy☘🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 it was a Norwegian guy after Norway had beat them 2-1

Aye, lookin forward tae Sunday. Wur due these HUN SCUM a right good doing, went for 3-0 in predictor have a feeling it could be 5.

Remember & offer up a prayer for the toilets that the HUN SCUM will using on Sunday, fully expect them to be wrecked by disgruntled HUN SCUM.

Also expect them to get hard game tonight in Germany, I hope the Leipzig Polizei, have the riot squad, horses, dogs, rubber bullets, tear gas & water cannon on highest alert possible.

I expect the next few weeks to define their season, lose the league, lose in the Semifinal, lose tae Hearts in the Scottish Cup.

🖕GIRFUY🖕YA HUN C🤡NTS🖕

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘COYBIG☘HAIL HAIL☘YNWA☘GLASGOW'S GREEN & WHITE☘🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Let us all hope that none of the OFFC fans in Germany tonight overindulge in toxic Britishness. Would be an absolute tragedy to see them battered aff the streets by the Polizei

They won’t get treated the way they are here by cops.
The German polis take no shit. Hope they get pummelled both on and off the pitch.
It would be an injustice if the Sevco Klan got to Seville. It would be a shame if Scotlands worst people were inflicted upon the good people of Seville. West Ham and the filthy ones would wreck Seville. UEFA, Spain and Seville will be praying for an all German final.

Aye, lookin forward tae Sunday. Wur due these HUN SCUM a right good doing, went for 3-0 in predictor have a feeling it could be 5.

Remember & offer up a prayer for the toilets that the HUN SCUM will using on Sunday, fully expect them to be wrecked by disgruntled HUN SCUM.

Also expect them to get hard game tonight in Germany, I hope the Leipzig Polizei, have the riot squad, horses, dogs, rubber bullets, tear gas & water cannon on highest alert possible.

I expect the next few weeks to define their season, lose the league, lose in the Semifinal, lose tae Hearts in the Scottish Cup.

🖕GIRFUY🖕YA HUN C🤡NTS🖕

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘COYBIG☘HAIL HAIL☘YNWA☘GLASGOW'S GREEN & WHITE☘🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
This made me laugh.